“MY BIOGRAPHY”

Assalamualaikum.Wr.Wb
Hi Bro,
I Aldi, I live in Yogyakarta, I am a school in Junior High School 1 kasihan, Class 9 b. I Like it on the call Unyil and D_ol.

There are many activities that I do at school such as:
1. Futsal
2. swim
3. table tennis, etc.

at school I have many friends from grade seven to grade nine, as Yanuar, Zuhdi, Yudonk, Sufyan, etc.. I have friends at school, Nelson, Amalta, Zuhdi, and much more

My hobbies:
1. football
2. playing playstation
3. playing Music
4. Play with your friends, etc.

and many activities I do outside of school, football, indoor soccer, playing with my friends, prayer, and much more. My favorite team is Barcelona, and my favorite band is A7X, Endank Soekamti, Cheery Belle, Seven Fish, etc.. My drink is Curcuma plus and my favorite food cassava or tela.

Goals I and my obsession:
1. Being a football player ..
2. happy parents
3. to be successful., and
4. go to heaven.

This I can say. more or less sorry ..
Thank you. .
Wasslamualaikum.Wr.Wb

Posted on Oktober 25, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Tinggalkan komentar.

Tinggalkan Balasan

